Lincoln Elementary School

Winter Break is coming - Monday, December 25, 2017, through Friday, January 5, 2018!  Classes resume Monday, January 8, 2018
Events
  • Oct 5 Thu
    • (L) PTA meeting 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
  • Oct 16 Mon
    • (L) PTA Book Fair 10/16/2017 10/20/2017, 11:59 PM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
  • Oct 17 Tue
    • (L) PTA Book Fair 10/16/2017 10/20/2017, 11:59 PM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
  • Oct 18 Wed
    • (L) PTA Book Fair 10/16/2017 10/20/2017, 11:59 PM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
  • Oct 19 Thu
    • (L) PTA Book Fair 10/16/2017 10/20/2017, 11:59 PM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
  • Oct 20 Fri
    • (L) PTA Book Fair 10/16/2017 10/20/2017, 11:59 PM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
  • Oct 31 Tue
    • (L) Parade 10 AM 11 AM (4300 Grove Ave, Brookfield, IL 60513, USA)
      • Lincoln
Loading...